Will TH13TEEN be built bigger and better by another theme park??

General discussion regarding the UK's No.1 Theme Park. Talk about anything and everything Alton Towers here.
jamjamz

Im new to TT so i thought i would get stuck rite in and get a topic going. Dont know if its been said before but do you think TH13TEEN will be built bigger and better by another theme park in the world???

I liked TH13TEEN but it was abit of a let down because of all the hipe...but if alton had added a loop or two, a few inversions and the vertical drop alot higher i think they would of had a **** hot white nuckle on there hands.

So..
  what does the people think?..
clayj

I don't think that adding an inversion would add too the ride... What I think the ride is missing is themeing during the outside section as I always feel like this was an after thought as the focus was on the inside elements.

What would I like too see ?? More items scattered around the track with near misses such as grave stones etc. I'd love to see the section of track which banks left right left enclosed in a tunnel making the left right left section more of a surprise.
[align=center]Image

ɹǝןıɯs ǝɥʇ[/align]
Pennywise

Undoubtedly it will, eventually. However, it's important to remember that Th13teen was never intended as a white-knuckle thrill coaster, despite the marketing campaign which suggested otherwise, and in its current format it fulfills the design specification for Alton Towers. Unlike Air and, to a lesser extent, Oblivion this isn't an original thrill coaster concept which can be turned into a 'better' thrill coaster by an American counterpart - this is an ideal family coaster. The model, too, I don't think would translate particularly well to thrills.